ClickCease Minimizer Semi Truck Fenders | Contact Us


Christopher P. Thorpe
President / CEO
Cell: 612-723-1127
Office: 800-248-3855
cthorpe@minimizer.com


Tony Henningson
CFO
Cell: 507-676-4143
Office: 800-248-3855
thenningson@minimizer.com

james-richards
James Richards
Vice President of Operations
Cell: 320-267-8861
Office: 800-248-3855
jrichards@minimizer.com


Greg Renberg
Director of National Accounts
Cell: 507-676-7751
Office: 800-248-3855
grenberg@minimizer.com


Steve Hansen
Director of Marketing 
Cell: 507-676-1934
Office: 800-248-3855
steve@minimizer.com


Derek Quys
Director of Sales
Cell: 971-235-5150
Office: 503-234-9202
derekq@premier-mfg.com


Deb Lundell
Director of Human Resources
Cell: 507-676-0524
Office: 507-583-2112
dlundell@minimizer.com


Brenda Becker
Financial Analyst
Office: 800-248-3855
bbecker@minimizer.com


Betsy Donovan
Financial Planning and Analysis Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
bdonovan@minimizer.com


Jady Beenken
Accounting Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
jbeenken@minimizer.com


Jayce Bogen
Financial Analyst
Office: 800-248-3855
jbogen@minimizer.com


Katy McMasters
Administrative Assistant
Ofice: 800-248-3855
kmcmasters@minimizer.com


Peggey Falcone
Accounting Assistant
Ofice: 800-248-3855
pfalcone@minimizer.com


Luke Swenson
Materials Manager
Cell: 507-676-1935
Office: 800-248-3855
luke@minimizer.com


Greg Gauthier
Distribution Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
ggauthier@minimizer.com

kelsey-johnson
Kelsey Johnson
Sales Analyst
Office: 800-248-3855
kelsey@minimizer.com


Dan Wallberg
Sales Engineer
Cell:  651-249-4711
Office: 800-248-3855
dwallberg@minimizer.com

Manny
Manuel Rodriguez
Regional Sales Manager – South Western Region and Latin America
Cell: 971-235-9514
Office: 503-234-9202
manuelr@premier-mfg.com


Brian Purcell
Regional Sales Manager – Northern, Northwest and Midwest regions
Cell: 507-676-2631
Office: 800-248-3855
bpurcell@minimizer.com

Tim May
Tim May
Regional Sales Manager – Mid-South and Southeast regions
Cell: 507-774-9292
Office: 800-248-3855
tmay@minimizer.com

Tim May
Dan Engelsen
Regional Sales Manager – Northeast, Mid-Eastern and Upper Midwest regions
Cell: 971-205-8721
Office: 503-234-9202
dane@premier-mfg.com

Jose
José Alanis
Regional Sales Manager – Mexico
Cell: 331-862-0228
Office: 503-234-9202
josea@premier-mfg.com

Darrel
Darrel Wilson
Territory Manager – Northwestern U.S.
Cell: 971-235-9517
darrelw@premier-mfg.com
Service Region
Alaska
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Utah


Jeremy Georges
Territory Manager – West
Cell: 971-235-4047
jeremyg@premier-mfg.com
Service Region
California
Nevada
Hawaii
Arizona


Brian Purcell
Territory Manager – Northern
Cell: 507-676-3404
cmay@minimizer.com
Service Region
North Dakota
South Dakota
Montana
Wyoming
Colorado

Manny
Manuel Rodriguez
Territory Manager – South Central
Cell: 971-235-9514
Office: 503-234-9202
manuelr@premier-mfg.com
Service Region
Oklahoma
Texas
New Mexico

Tyler
Tyler Blaedorn
Territory Manager – Midwest
Cell: 507-676-8835
tblaedorn@minimizer.com
Service Region
Iowa
Nebraska
Missori
Kansas

michael-clayton
Jim Kocian
Territory Manager – Upper Midwest
Cell: 507-676-3300
jkocian@minimizer.com
Service Region
Minnesota
Wisconsin
Illinois


Kyle Hamm
Territory Manager – Mid-Eastern
Cell: 507-676-3327
khamm@minimizer.com
Service Region
Michigan
Indiana
Ohio
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Delaware
Virginia
West Virginia
District of Columbia


Chris Johnson
Territory Manager – Mid-South Region
Cell: 507-402-3096
cjohnson@minimizer.com
Service Region
Alabama
Arkansas
Lousiana
Mississippi
Kentucky
Tennessee

Tim May
Dan Engelsen
Territory Manager – Northeast 
Cell: 971-205-8721
Office: 503-234-9202
dane@premier-mfg.com
Service Region
Connecticut
Massachusetts
Maine
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Rhode Island
Vermont

Michael Truitt
Michael Truitt
Territory Manager – Southeast
Cell: 507-676-3412
mtruitt@minimizer.com
Service Region
Florida
Georgia
North Carolina
South Carolina


Richard Mayer
Territory Manager – Eastern Canada 
Cell: 514-710-0142
richardm@premier-mfg.com
Service Region
Newfoundland
Nova Scotia
Nunavut
Ontario
Quebec
New Brunswick
Prince Edward Island

Derek
Derek Keller
Territory Manager – Western Canada
Cell: 780-916-4952
dkeller@minimizer.com
Service Region
Manitoba
British Columbia
Alberta
Saskatchewan
Yukon
Northwest Territories

Horacio
Horacio Mendoza
Territory Manager – Central , Ciudad de México
Cell: 812-200-2708
horaciom@premier-mfg.com
Service Region

Guanajuato
Queretaro
Hidalgo
Estado de México
CDMX
Tlaxcala
Puebla
Morelos
Guerrero
Oaxaca

Horacio
Irineo De La Garza
Territory Manager – Pacific, Guadalajara Jalisco
Cell: 33-1296-3865
Irineog@premier-mfg.com
Service Region

Baja California Norte
Baja California Sur
Sonora
Chihuahua
Sinaloa
Nayarit
Aguascalientes
Jalisco
Colima
Michoacán

Horacio
Selin Flores
Territory Manager – Latin America
Cell: 504-3190-7778
selinf@premier-mfg.com
Service Region

South America
Caribbean
Guatemala
Belize
El Salvador
Honduras
Nicaragua
Costa Rica
Panama


Sarah Esplan
Customer Service Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
sarah@minimizer.com


Kristin Robbins
Customer Service Representative
– Distributor Support

Office: 800-248-3855
krobbins@minimizer.com


Brooke Ericksen
Customer Service Representative
– Distributor Support

Office: 800-248-3855
bericksen@minimizer.com


Amanda Schiefert
Customer Service Representative
Distributor Support
Office: 800-248-3855
aschiefert@minimizer.com


Tami Korpi
Customer Service Representative
– Distributor Support
Office: 800-248-3855
tkorpi@minimizer.com


Brooke Wanous
Customer Service Representative
– Distributor Support
Office: 800-248-3855
bwanous@minimizer.com


Kevin Skala
Customer Service Representative
Distributor & Enduser Support
Office: 800-248-3855
kskala@minimizer.com


Katelyn Paulson
Customer Service Representative
Enduser Support
Office: 800-248-3855
kpaulson@minimizer.com


Alisha Boever
Customer Service Representative
Enduser Support
Office: 800-248-3855
aboever@minimizer.com


Jacob Lembke
Senior Graphic Designer
Cell 507-720-4359
Office: 800-248-3855
jacob@minimizer.com


Caleb Ostrander
Video Production & Social Media Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
caleb@minimizer.com


Austin Shoemaker
Web Developer
Office: 800-248-3855
ashoemaker@minimizer.com


Jake Goodew
Senior Graphic Designer
Office: 800-248-3855
jgoodew@minimizer.com


Halie Rosemeyer
Graphic Design Specialist 1
Office: 800-248-3855
hrosemeyer@minimizer.com


Rick Swenson
National Training Director
Office: 800-248-3855
rick@minimizer.com


Gordy Eby
Technical Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
geby@minimizer.com


Martin Larsen
Senior Design Engineer
Office: 800-248-3855
martin@minimizer.com


Ryan Shepherd
Mechanical Drafter
Office: 800-248-3855
rshepherd@minimizer.com


Bob Grunklee
Senior Designer
Office: 800-248-3855
rgrunklee@minimizer.com


Matt Bartsch
Manufacturing Engineer
Office: 800-248-3855
mbartsch@minimizer.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close