ClickCease Minimizer Semi Truck Fenders | Contact Us


Derek Quys
Director of Sales
Cell: 971-235-5150
Office: 503-234-9202
derekq@highbarbrands.com


Greg Renberg
Director of National Accounts
Cell: 507-676-7751
Office: 800-248-3855
grenberg@highbarbrands.com

Manny
Manuel Rodriguez
Director of Sales – LATAM
Cell: 971-235-9514
Office: 503-234-9202
manuelr@highbarbrands.com


Dan Wallberg
Sales Engineer
Cell:  651-249-4711
Office: 800-248-3855
dwallberg@highbarbrands.com

Tim May
Tim May
Regional Sales Manager – Mid-South and Southeast regions
Cell: 507-774-9292
Office: 800-248-3855
tmay@highbarbrands.com

Tyler
Tyler Blaedorn
Regional Sales Manager – Northern, Northwest and Midwest regions
Cell: 507-676-8835
Office: 800-248-3855
tblaedorn@highbarbrands.com

Tim May
Dan Engelsen
Regional Sales Manager – Northeast, Mid-Eastern and Upper Midwest regions
Cell: 971-205-8721
Office: 503-234-9202
dengelsen@highbarbrands.com

Jose
José Alanis
Regional Sales Manager – Mexico
Cell: 331-862-0228
Office: 503-234-9202
jalanis@highbarbrands.com

Service Region
Coahuila
Durango
Nuevo León
Zacatecas
Tamaulipas
San Luis Potosí
Veracruz
Chiapas
Campeche
Yucatán
Quintana Roo

Manny
Manuel Rodriguez
Territory Manager – South Central
Cell: 971-235-9514
Office: 503-234-9202
manuelr@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Oklahoma
Texas
New Mexico


Jeremy Georges
Territory Manager – West
Cell: 971-235-4047
jgeorges@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
California
Nevada
Hawaii
Arizona

michael-clayton
Jim Kocian
Territory Manager – Upper Midwest
Cell: 507-676-3300
jkocian@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Minnesota
Wisconsin
Illinois

Darrel
Darrel Wilson
Territory Manager – Northwestern U.S.
Cell: 971-235-9517
darrelw@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Alaska
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Utah


Chris Johnson
Territory Manager – Mid-South Region
Cell: 507-402-3096
cjohnson@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Alabama
Arkansas
Lousiana
Mississippi
Kentucky
Tennessee

Tyler
Ryan Olander
Territory Manager – Northern
Cell: 507-676-3404
ROlander@HighBarBrands.com
Service Region
North Dakota
South Dakota
Montana
Wyoming
Colorado

Michael Truitt
Michael Truitt
Territory Manager – Southeast
Cell: 507-676-3412
mtruitt@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Florida
Georgia
North Carolina
South Carolina

Tyler
Tyler Blaedorn
Territory Manager – Midwest
Cell: 507-676-8835
tblaedorn@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Iowa
Nebraska
Missori
Kansas


Kyle Hamm
Territory Manager – Mid-Eastern
Cell: 507-676-3327
khamm@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Michigan
Indiana
Ohio
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Delaware
Virginia
West Virginia
District of Columbia


Richard Mayer
Territory Manager – Eastern Canada 
Cell: 514-710-0142
richardm@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Newfoundland
Nova Scotia
Nunavut
Ontario
Quebec
New Brunswick
Prince Edward Island

Horacio
Horacio Mendoza
Territory Manager – Central , Ciudad de México
Cell: 812-200-2708
hmendoza@highbarbrands.com
Service Region

Guanajuato
Queretaro
Hidalgo
Estado de México
CDMX
Tlaxcala
Puebla
Morelos
Guerrero
Oaxaca

Derek
Derek Keller
Territory Manager – Western Canada
Cell: 780-916-4952
dkeller@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Manitoba
British Columbia
Alberta
Saskatchewan
Yukon
Northwest Territories

Manny
Angela Ocampo
Territory Manager – Latin America
Cell: 573187781263
aocampo@highbarbrands.com

Service Region

South America
Caribbean
Guatemala
Belize
El Salvador
Honduras
Nicaragua
Costa Rica
Panama

Horacio
Irineo De La Garza
Territory Manager – Pacific, Guadalajara Jalisco
Cell: 33-1296-3865
idelagarza@highbarbrands.com
Service Region

Baja California Norte
Baja California Sur
Sonora
Chihuahua
Sinaloa
Nayarit
Aguascalientes
Jalisco
Colima
Michoacán

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close