craig-kruckeberg


Craig Kruckeberg
Chairman
Cell:612-360-9936
Office: 800-248-3855
craig@minimizer.com

christopher-thorpe


Christopher P. Thorpe
President / CEO
Cell: 612-723-1127
Office: 800-248-3855
cthorpe@minimizer.com

james-richards
James Richards
Vice President of Operations
Cell: 320-267-8861
Office: 800-248-3855
jrichards@minimizer.com

julie-strand


Julie Strand
Controller
Cell: 218-269-2731
Office: 800-248-3855
julie@minimizer.com

defult
Rebecca Broton
Product Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
rbroton@minimizer.com


Julian Currie
HR Buisness Partner
Office: 800-248-3855
jcurrie@minimizer.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Elizabeth Hull
Financial Analyst
Office: 800-248-3855
ehull@minimizer.com


Brenda Becker
Financial Analyst
Office: 800-248-3855
bbecker@minimizer.com


Amy Hinzmann
Assistant Controller
Office: 800-248-3855
Ahinzmann@minimizer.com


Katy McMasters
Administrative Assistant
Ofice: 800-248-3855
kmcmasters@minimizer.com

lucas-swenson
Luke Swenson
Materials Manager
Cell: 507-676-1935
Office: 800-248-3855
luke@minimizer.com

brandon-haubenschild
Brandon Haubenschild
Manufacturing Manager
Office: 800-248-3855 
brandon@minimizer.com


Greg Gauthier
Distribution Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
ggauthier@minimizer.com


Greg Renberg
Senior Director of Sales
Cell: 507-676-7751
Office: 800-248-3855
grenberg@minimizer.com

rick-swenson
Rick Swenson
National Training Director
Office: 800-248-3855
rick@minimizer.com

jason-rhoads
Jason Rhoads
Business Development Manager
Cell: 205-239-8014
Office: 800-248-3855
jrhoads@minimizer.com


Dan Wallberg
OEM/Fleet Manager
Cell:  651-249-4711
Office: 800-248-3855
dwallberg@minimizer.com


Brian Purcell
Western Regional Sales Manager
bpurcell@minimizer.com
Cell: 507-676-2631


Mitch Hollifield
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
mhollifield@minimizer.com
Cell: 507-676-3411

Norm
Norm Landreville
Western Canadian Provinces  Manager
Cell: 431-200-1790
nlandreville@minimizer.com
Service Region
MANITOBA
BRITISH COLUMBIA
ALBERTA
SASKATCHEWAN


Michel Crisalli
Eastern Canadian Provinces Manager
Cell: 581-988-8287
mcrisalli@minimizer.com
Service Region
NEWFOUNDLAND
NOVA SCOTIA
ONTARIO
QUEBEC
NEW BRUNSWICK
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND


Chad Whitson
South Central Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-0269
cwhitson@minimizer.com
Service Region
OKLAHOMA
TEXAS
NEW MEXICO


Scott Holm
Northwest Territory Manager
sholm@minimizer.com
Cell: 507-774-9080
Service Region
Alaska
IDAHO
OREGON
WASHINGTON
UTAH


Xavier Bork
Upper Midwest Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-3300
xavier@minimizer.com
Service Region
MINNESOTA
WISCONSIN
ILLINOIS


Chad May
Northern Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-3404
cmay@minimizer.com
Service Region
NORTH DAKOTA
SOUTH DAKOTA
MONTANA
WYOMING
COLORADO

Tim May
Tim May
Mid-South Region Territory Manager
Cell: 507-774-9292
tmay@minimizer.com
Service Region
ALABAMA
ARKANSAS
LOUISIANA
MISSISSIPPI
KENTUCKY
TENNESSEE

Tyler
Tyler Blaedorn
Midwest Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-8835
tblaedorn@minimizer.com
Service Region
IOWA
NEBRASKA
MISSOURI
KANSAS

Michael Truitt
Michael Truitt
Southeast Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-3412
mtruitt@minimizer.com
Service Region
FLORIDA
GEORGIA
NORTH CAROLINA
SOUTH CAROLINA

kristin-miller


Geoff Cook
Mid-Eastern Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-5868
gcook@minimizer.com
Service Region
MICHIGAN
INDIANA
OHIO
MARYLAND
PENNSYLVANIA
DELAWARE
VIRGINIA
WEST VIRGINIA
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA


Kyle Hamm
Northeast Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-3327
khamm@minimizer.com
Service Region
CONNECTICUT
MASSACHUSETTS
MAINE
NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW JERSEY
NEW YORK
RHODE ISLAND
VERMONT


Royce Johnson
West Region Territory Manager
Cell: 507-774-9040
rjohnson@minimizer.com
Service Region
CALIFORNIA
NEVADA
HAWAII
ARIZONA

kelsey-johnson
Kelsey Johnson
Sales Analyst
Office: 800-248-3855
kelsey@minimizer.com


Sarah Esplan
Customer Service & Inside Sales Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
sarah@minimizer.com

kristin-miller
Kristin Robbins
Customer Service Representative
Office: 800-248-3855
krobbins@minimizer.com

michael-clayton
Michael Clayton
Customer Service Representative
Office: 800-248-3855
mclayton@minimizer.com


Brooke Ericksen
Customer Service Representative
Office: 800-248-3855
bericksen@minimizer.com


Amanda Schiefert
Customer Service Representative
Office: 800-248-3855
aschiefert@minimizer.com


Tami Korpi
Customer Service Representative
Office: 800-248-3855
tkorpi@minimizer.com

Jaade King
Inside Sales Associate
Office: 800-248-3855
jking@minimizer.com

John Prestegard
Inside Sales Associate
Office: 800-248-3855
jprestegard@minimizer.com


Kevin Skala
Inside Sales Associate
Office: 800-248-3855
kskala@minimizer.com


Katie Joenks
Inside Sales Associate
Office: 800-248-3855
kjoenks@minimizer.com

steve-hansen
Steve Hansen
Director of Marketing 
Cell: 507-676-1934
Office: 800-248-3855
steve@minimizer.com

jacob-lembke
Jacob Lembke
Graphic Designer
Cell 507-720-4359
Office: 800-248-3855
jacob@minimizer.com


Caleb Ostrander
Video Production/Public Relations
Cell 314-435-0686
Office: 800-248-3855
caleb@minimizer.com


Austin Shoemaker
Web Developer
Cell 612-280-7724
Office: 800-248-3855
ashoemaker@minimizer.com


Chris Olson
Graphic Designer
Office: 800-248-3855
colson@minimizer.com

gordon-eby
Gordy Eby
Technical Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
geby@minimizer.com


Martin Larsen
Senior Design Engineer
Office: 800-2483855
martin@minimizer.com


Jay Iverson
Senior Designer
Office: 800-248-3855
jiverson@minimizer.com


Bob Grunklee
Senior Designer
Office: 800-248-3855
rgrunklee@minimizer.com


Lloyd Prihoda
Manufacturing Engineer
Office: 800-248-3855
lprihoda@minimizer.com